2009 Donors

The Theta Zeta Chapter would like to thank the following alumni, parents, and friends who have made a contribution to one of our funds in 2009. This includes donations made to the Annual Fund and Building Fund. Every donation makes a difference and we greatly appreciate your support!

Gardner W. Mein ’42
William G. Henshaw ’46
William M. Fay ’48
Russell B. Adams Jr. ’49
Samuel W. French MD ’49
John S. Hummer ’50
Bruce E. Moody ’50
Emmons Sebenius ’50
Donald G. Fisher ’51
Edward W. Engs III ’52
Samuel L. Wright Jr ’52
Dwight C. Ely ’53
Robert S. Fisher ’53
Frederick W. Bradley ’54
Preston R. Lee ’54
Alexander B. McAllister ’56
W. Stuart McKee ’56
per B Tuller
Robert M. Tuller ’56
James C. Gerhart ’57
Bryte Johnson ’57
Sumner C. Mitchell ’57
Peter B. Nauman ’57
Charles G. Stephenson ’57
Kate Crawford in memory of William M. Crawford ’58
Stuart R. Engs ’58
James R. Moore Jr. ’63
Casey H. Escher ’64
Thomas L. Davis ’65
Russel W. Fisher ’66
Jacob J. Gabrie ’73
Alfred N. Galedrige ’79
Alastair F. Cumming ’83
David J. Gustafson ’83
Michael J. Walker ’83
John Scott Clayton ’84
Stephen E. Johnson ’84
Richard J. A. Bouwer ’85
Christian F. Hausser ’86
Thomas T. Nootbaar ’86
John Linwood Battelle ’87
Gordon Bellis Jr. ’87
Stephen F. Peterson ’87
William M. Fleishhacker ’90
William S. Onderdonk ’90
Thomas Stokes Page ’90
Richard H. Peterson Jr ’90
Jonathan W. Lotter ’91
Brett T. Weisel ’91
Chad Hudson Lyon ’93
Brian Guy Lancaster ’94
Adam W. Levinson ’95
Scott Richard Bruni ’02
Christopher Patrick Murphy ’02
Courtland Louis Alves ’09
David Holzwarth

Current Donors