Donors This Year

The Theta Zeta Chapter would like to thank the following alumni, parents, and friends who have made a contribution to one of our funds this year. This includes donations made to the Annual Fund and Building Fund. Every donation makes a difference and we greatly appreciate your support!

Emmons Sebenius ’50
Jack A Caldwell ’52
Norman Dyer ’54
Roger C. Dunn ’55
James R. Moore Jr. ’61
Kerrigan R. Bennett ’87
William S. Onderdonk ’90
Matt Ebert ’10

Previous Donors